Leadership Team

Code Mississippi is made up a many talented and passionate individual and companies. Below is a list of our initial leadership team.

Nader Dabit Jackson Web and App Developers
Shelly Hollis Mississippi State’s Research and Curriculum Unit  
Dr. Sumesh Arora Center for Education Innovation  
Selena Swartzfager Mississippi Council on Economic Education  
Tim Mask Maris, West & Baker ; Fast Forward Mississippi  
Randy Lynn Maris, West & Baker ; Kids Code Mississippi  
Todd Stauffer Jackson Free Press, etc.  
Christopher Lomax Mantle  
Matthew McLaughlin Coalesce Co-working  
Michael Thomas Systems Electro-Coating  
John Deas Systems Electro-Coating IT Training Instructor  
Dr. Sarah Lee MSU Computer Science and Engineering  
David Campbell Northwest Community College  
Joel Lawhead Nvision  
J.C. Hiatt Good Design & Code  AKA “Good”  
Kagan Coughlin Base Camp Coding Academy  
Carla Lewis C Spire  
Dr. Andrew Sung USM School of Computing  
Suzanne Smith Renasant Bank  
Alex Eller Coast Tech Meetup Group  
Dawn Wilkins University of Mississippi Department of Computer Science  
Dr. Loretta Moore Jackson State University
William Ault Curtsy App  
Joe Donovan Director of Entrepreneur Center at MDA  
Darko Sarenac Teacher and Maker-space creator  
Catherine Sarenac Coding & language teacher and STEM activist  
Nathan McNeil Bomgar  
Glen Evans FNC President



-----------Copyright 2017 Code Mississippi